在神话之外

   一种耐心与专注的文化

杜埃罗河浸浴的大地,严酷的气候,专精的巧手,与时间的约定。


专注、灵魂、激情......一个无法解释的神秘。

这就是神话的缘起吗?



更多
关闭

远非仅是葡萄酒

通往卓越的无垠之路


有人认为维格西西莉亚神话的产生是因为这是一款贵族的、稀缺的、只有少数幸运儿能得到的葡萄酒,一件仅有少数得天独厚者才能享受到的令人觊觎之物。然而很多人不知道的是,神话的真正起源是杜埃罗河畔、此河流经卡斯蒂利亚心脏、浸浴和哺育着一座独一无、二卓尔不凡的庄园之处的一段憧憬、承诺和耐心的故事......近乎神奇。


这一片荒芜、干旱、艰苦而又睿智的大地注定要成就伟大。它与时间联手来实现自己的伟大梦想:竭尽所能,献出不同凡响的作物,让自己充满自豪并显示大自然的光辉。为此大地与时间需要人的帮助,要他成为其眼睛与双手,尊重自然界的节奏来种植。因为只有这样,当谦逊地接受大自然的主宰时,才能获得的非凡果实。


世纪流转,静候有人来倾听这片神奇土地的召唤。但是只有少数人有高瞻远瞩、善听他人耳旁风、感受他人所不能的天分。直到有一天命运带来了一个听从了它的召唤的人,一个听从了直觉、把传统的粮食作物替换成十九世纪最好的葡萄品种的人。一个懂得效法自然、耐心地遵守其节奏、呵护大地并保护时间从而实现了完美平衡的人。


收获随秋季而至,这片土地终于能摩挲其梦想,一个它注定为之而存在的梦想;收获的葡萄显示出无与伦比的特质与个性,在酒窖的寂静与孤独之中陈熟之后,成为葡萄酒史上最伟大的神话之一。终于,维格西西莉亚诞生了。


从那一刻起,大地与时间伴随维格西西莉亚走上了通往卓越的无垠之路。帮助它战胜挑战并克服诱惑。行路不走捷径,远离做作与昙花一现的时髦。


于是就这样坚定而又沉着地前行,维格西西莉亚成就了伟大。它的声名遍传于世,它的理念远播他乡,特别的土地孕育出作为其极致表达之精髓的特别葡萄酒。唯一(Único)、瓦布娜(Valbuena)、阿利翁(Alión)、品蒂亚(Pintia)、马坎(Macán)、奥莱慕斯(Oremus)......组成天魄司维格西西莉亚家族,共尊"最好的葡萄酒始终有待酿制"这一坚定信念。


天魄司维格西西莉亚化身为一种专注耐心的文化,一种诚实严谨的精神。一种理解生活的方式,其中对时间价值的尊重作为其现实的主轴呈现,如今更胜以往。


一种因其与自然和人的承诺而不同的哲学,寻求获取大地、葡萄园、葡萄和葡萄酒的精华。一种对追求卓越、对正宗的精髓、对努力及尽心尽力所得补偿的无限投入。


如今,天魄司维格西西莉亚如已远非仅是葡萄酒,它是对良品的自豪、懂得等待卓越的勇气的象征。它是大地、时间与所有过去和现在都相信它的人的睿智的成果。


今天现实超越神话。

BEYOND THE MYTH

A culture of patience and dedication

Land bathed by the River Duero, an extreme climate, expert hands, a pact with time.

Dedication, soul, passion... A mystery that is impossible to explain.

Is this the origin of the myth?

More
Close

MUCH MORE THAN WINE

The endless path to excellence

 

There are people who believe that the myth of Vega Sicilia was due to its being an aristocratic wine, in scarce supply, and only within the means of a fortunate few; an object of desire that only a privileged minority could enjoy. However, what many do not know, is that the real origin of the legend lies in a story of hope, commitment and patience on the banks of the River Duero, as it runs through the heart of Castilla, where the river laps against and nourishes a unique and exceptional, nearly magical estate.

 

This wise, hard, gnarled and barren land was destined to something great. It had to join forces with time to fulfil its great dream: to give the best of itself, achieve extraordinary crops that would fill it with pride and show off the splendour of nature. Yet, to do so, land and time needed man's help. Someone to be their eyes and hands and farm in line with nature's rhythms. As only in that way, when we are humble enough to accept nature's way, do we achieve exceptional results.

 

Centuries passed waiting for someone to listen to the call of this magical land. And very few people have the gift to see further, to listen to what  others hear, to feel what others do not feel. Until one day, fate brought along a man who listened to its call, a man who followed his intuition and change the traditional crop of cereals for the best vine stocks of the 19th century. A man who knew how to learn from nature, patiently respected its rhythms, looked after the land and protected time, thus achieving a perfect balance.

 

Autumn was the time of the grape harvest and the land could, after all, begin to dream, for which it was pre-destined; the grapes proved to be of an unrivalled quality and personality and, after maturing in the silence and solitude of the winery, became one of the greatest legends of the history of wine. Vega Sicilia was finally born.

 

Since then, land and time have accompanied Vega Sicilia on the endless path towards excellence. Helping it to overcome the challenges and avoid temptations. Embarking on the path without taking short-cuts, avoiding temporary fashions and contrivances.

 

And thus, by steadily and resolutely progressing, Vega Sicilia has become great. Its name has spread through the world and its philosophy has reached other shores, exceptional terroirs where special wines have emerged as a symbol of its essence. Único, Valbuena, Alión, Pintia, Macán, Oremus... form a family, TEMPOS Vega Sicilia, and share the firm conviction that the best wine still has to be made.

 

TEMPOS Vega Sicilia embodies a culture of commitment and patience, a rigorous and honest spirit. A way of understanding life where respecting the value of time, today more than ever, is present as the lynchpin of its reality.

 

A philosophy that stands out for its commitment to nature and people, seeking to obtain the best of the land, vines, grapes and wine. An unlimited commitment to the search for excellence, for the essence of the authentic, for the endeavours and the reward for giving one's best.

 

TEMPOS Vega Sicilia is now much more than wine: it is the symbol of the pride of a job well done, of the value of knowing how to wait for excellence. It is the result of the wisdom of the land, time and all those who believed and believe in it.


Today the reality exceeds the myth.